Kdrama Initial Sentiment: Tomorrow With You

Aileen Abigail Apostol
Sentiments of a Fangirl
1 min readFeb 6, 2017
Photo from Asianwiki

Tomorrow With You stars Lee Je Hoon and Shin Min A and took over the Fri-Sat slot of TVN after Goblin ended. According to Asianwiki, this drama is about the romance of a time traveler and his wife.

I’m hooked after watching the first two episodes. Lee Je Hoon and Shin Min A are both refreshing and good actors and the chemistry between them in this drama is undeniable. Shin Min A is known for playing fun characters and this is one of them. On the other hand, it is my first time to see Lee Je Hoon play a light character. I hope he does more romantic comedy dramas.

TVN dramas are known for great cinematography and Tomorrow With You is not an exemption. I love all the shots and the scenes. The story is something different too. It reminds me of the Time Traveler’s Wife book and movie. The first two episodes left the viewers enough mystery to continue watching.

I’m going to continue watching this series and see how the story will develop. And I hope to see some Lee Je Hoon half naked body. *winks*

--

--