My Social Media Posts are Imperfect and here is how I fix

By Tony Yeung — Original Post Published at Apartment Number 2, “Stop Making Imperfect Social Media Posts: How to Create Perfect Social Posts?

Nobody is perfect. My social media posts are not perfect.

These imperfect posts do not help me bring good engagement.

So, I follow the below tips to improve my social media posts.

Want to improve your social media post?

A good quality of social media post can increase the number of engagements. These posts can indirectly affect your SEO (Strong Social Signal can have positive effects on SEO).

There are many ways to do, such as developing relationships, invite conversation, share blog content, etc. However, the UI of social media platform is also one of the major reasons that affect the quality of the posts. The size of an image and the image quality can increase the engagement as well.

Here is the infographic of creating perfect posts from myClever:

On the other hand, timing is the key. I mentioned the best and the worst time to post on social media in my previous post. However, there is no fixed optimum time for everyone. The posting time depends on various factors, such as time zone, target audience, and interest etc.

So do you have other optimisation factors to share?

If you like this article and click recommend and share it to other medium members, I’d be very happy!

--

--