Andela BootCamp Experience Day 3

Seremba John Paul
Seremba John Paul
Published in
1 min readApr 19, 2017

Andela keeps you busy, focused and solving interesting challenges each day that comes by. Today has been like no other day in my life as a programmer. The exercises are becoming more fun and interesting. I’ve been able to consume an API that out puts the current premier league table standings. As a huge fun of Arsenal, I’ve been able to confirm our 6th position from the simple console application that I’ve written today. Wow, awesomeness.

The wise men of old stated it that; “The older the wine, the sweeter, and the better the fragrance!” Yeah, indeed that is very true for the Andela experience too. For, the further you go into solving the interesting challenges, the greater the sense of satisfaction and the greater the amount of wisdom accumulated.

I’m really loving it, and I can’t wait for tomorrow’s programming cake.

--

--