The Huntress also known as “Booty” (my AI art)

Fantasy | Erotica

Ranger Green and the Seven Elves

Part Seven: The Huntress

Barrington Rogers
Serial Stories
Published in
4 min readMay 17, 2024

--

I continued along the path through the hidden vale and met another beast. This creature was a grey wolf, a sleek creature that was large but not abnormally so. The wolf stood in my path, but it turned and walked along the path ahead of me at my pace, stopping every so often to make sure I followed him. I then sensed another in the woods, keeping apace with me.

We continued like this for some time, until in our path sat a lynx, a very large one, almost as big as the wolves. It saw me coming, then licked its paw nonchalantly, seemingly unperturbed by my coming. The wolf ahead of me stopped when it reached the lynx. They nosed briefly, then the wolf stood next to the lynx, while the second wolf came out of the woods and stood on the lynx’s other side. I got a little closer, then stopped. They seemed amicable enough, but were three large and probably quite fierce creatures when they wanted to be.

“You’re a meaty creature,” said a voice behind me. “Who are you?”

I turned to look down into the eyes of another elf-maid who had suddenly appeared on the path behind me. Like the Forest elves she was short and slender, but this one was fully clad in leather and fur and had a strange mane of hair that was mostly white but with streaks of colour, black, brown, and red. Her golden eyes looked back at me with a wise fierceness that was akin to the beasts that were now behind me.

Then she smiled, and I could see her canine teeth were unusually long. I knew then that she was a Scanayn elf, from the far North of the Narrow Ocean. Her voice was deeper and huskier than her build would suggest, and she had a pronounced accent which I will not reproduce here, but in her lips an “s” was a “z”, a “w” was a “v”, and an “h” was unheard of, while any “r” was vigorously rolled She stepped closer, and reached out with one finger towards my chest, she then dragged the long claw-like nail down my skin as she spoke.

“I don’t know whether I should eat you, or mate with you.”

Her brow furrowed when she saw that her nails were making little impact on my skin, she stepped closer, and bit her lip as she pressed harder.

“Mmm. Maybe it will be mate, perhaps you will be able to handle it. And this is very nice beast.”

By now my phallus was becoming erect, and she dragged her nails of both hands up it. It occurred to me how extremely painful this would have been before I had absorbed the crystals, but now I found it deeply arousing.

“Are, are you the one they call Booty,” I said, rather distracted.

“Yes,” she purred, “but I prefer Huntress.”

Since she already seemed open to the idea, I thought she wouldn’t mind if I just poured the crystals over her body. Immediately she became dizzy and her hands reached out to me to steady herself. Both hands dug their claws into me as hard as possible, and as she changed, the grip became harder.

Like the others, she changed, growing in the nicest places. She became overheated, pulling at the thongs that held her garments on, and I helped her pull the clothes from her soft, luminous skin. The animals had become agitated, growling and pacing around us in circles, but after a while, her grip lessened. Slowly, the Huntress lifted her head up to look into my eyes, a fierce smile on her face.

“So! Mating it is then!” and with that she leaped up at me.

I fell back to the ground with her on top, she already had her teeth in my shoulder and the claws of one hand had dug into my arm, but her other hand was around my cock and pulling it towards her. I grabbed her hips to pull her toward me, and I entered her. The Huntress howled with pleasure as I thrust deeply into her body, but that did not stop her from sinking her teeth into me again.

The animals’ mood had also changed, although the wolves still circled around us but now making little “yip” noises. The lynx sat and made deep growling noises, and then another lynx appeared and they hissed angrily at each other.

I was starting to growl myself, the clawing and biting had unleashed a beast in me, and I rolled her underneath my body, fiercely thrusting into her, blind with the drive to mate with her as powerfully as possible, to breed her and make her mine. The fierceness of her clawing started to diminish as the waves of pleasure flooded over her, but then I felt her spasm around my cock, and it started again. Eventually, she climaxed with teeth and claws as deep into my flesh as possible, shouting her ecstasy into my skin.

I rolled onto my back. I was still in her, still pumping into her as she lay on me, spent for now. Then we noticed the animals had gone, and there was talking a short distance away. She rose and then bent over to boop me on the nose.

“I’m glad I didn't eat you,” she said.

I also rose, and we walked in the direction of the talking. There in a nearby glade were the five elves I had already met, and they seemed to be enjoying each others’ company very much.

Find all chapters here

--

--