The Friendly Minotaur (my AI art)

Fantasy | Erotica

Ranger Green and the Seven Elves

Part Eight: The Elves and the Friendly Minotaur

Barrington Rogers
Serial Stories
Published in
3 min readMay 24, 2024

--

I stood in the glade with the Huntress, watching the five elves I had already met.

The Gardener and the Librarian were entangled with each other, kissing and fondling each other’s breasts, the Smith and the Jeweller were similarly engaged, perhaps a bit more energetically. The Baker was talking to what appeared to be a Minotaur, but which was red-haired and so I assumed it was the man-bull conjured by the Sorceress.

She was telling him, quite sternly, that he was not allowed to attack the nice man, by which I assume she meant me. He snorted angrily when he saw me, but otherwise did as she told him. The Gardener was the first to be aware of our presence.

“They are finished,” she said, and stood up to greet us.

The Librarian, who appeared slightly embarrassed, also stood. The man-bull growled angrily.

“He is your creature, born of your power, he will obey you,” the Gardener said to the Baker. “Be more forceful.”

The Baker nodded.

“No!” she commanded, slapping him on the nose. He backed down immediately.

“I’m afraid we got a bit carried away,” said the Librarian. “At first it was just a little curiosity about each other’s new body, you know, the way our breasts stick out like ripe fruit, and our nipples as though permanently in a state of arousal. Once we started touching, then caressing, well, then it got carried away.”

She followed my gaze to where the Smith and Jeweller were still hard at it.

“Alright, you two,” said the Librarian, with the severity usually kept for someone who had lost one of her books. “Control yourself!” T

he Jeweller fell away, laughing, while the Smith lay on her back.

“Now I’m all worked up and I need to fuck again!” she shouted.

“Me too,” laughed the Jeweller.

“Well, I suppose if we have the time…” said the Librarian.

The Gardener walked over to the man-bull. He wore a loin-cloth which she gently removed, and out flopped a massive cock. Like a bull’s, it was not as bulbous as mine at the head, but was much thicker at the base.

“Oh, aye!” said the Baker, “that is nice!”

She reached down and stroked the quickly stiffening member.

“More sausage!”

She pulled him forward as she lay back on the grass, and he quickly learned his role, thrusting his meaty cock into her soft moist body. The Smith came to them and squatted down by his head. She pulled his snout between her thighs, and immediately his hot, thick tongue tasted of her sweet body.

“Oh yes!” she cried.

The Jeweller then came to the Smith and knelt beside her, and they kissed while caressing each other’s ample breasts.

While this was going on the Gardener had taken the Librarian by the hand and led her to me. They knelt down, and both licked my penis, which was already growing at the sight of the fun the bull-man was having.

I looked down into their beautiful eyes as they licked my throbbing cock into a rock-hard state. They pulled me towards them, and the Librarian opened her thighs to me. She gasped as, with one long forceful stroke, I entered her to the full. The Gardener pulled my head towards her, and right away I knew her intent, and soon I was licking her clitoris as I continued to thrust into the Librarian. I could sense Booty the Huntress go to the Gardener, and they also kissed and caressed.

For some time we all continued in this way, with the elf-maids swapping position after a while. But then the Gardener bade me stop, and she went to her feet.

“She is coming.”

“Who?” I asked, sensing her unease.

“The Sorceress. She has come to kill you.”

Find all chapters here

--

--