The Jeweller (my AI art)

Fantasy | Erotica

Ranger Green and the Seven Elves

Part Two: The Jeweller

Barrington Rogers
Serial Stories
Published in
6 min readApr 12, 2024

--

I walked on through the woods of the secret vale and came across a path. Whose feet made made the path I did not know, but I followed it nonetheless, although cautiously. Being naked and in a possibly dangerous place, I felt slightly uncomfortable, but I was too overheated to put my clothes back on.

Then I saw something on the path ahead: an enormous lion from the Southlands. It was already close. Growling deeply, it slowly walked towards me. I knew I would not have time for the bow, so my hand reached for the sword as it jumped forwards.

At first, it felt like I was defending myself with a little stick, but instinctively, I swept the sword up as the lion leapt for me. To my surprise, the lion fell to my feet, its head loped off. Again, red crystals gushed from the wound and spread around my feet. Once more dizziness swept over me as my body absorbed some of the crystals, but I could feel power charge through my body.

I added the remaining gems to my hood and continued along the rough path through the wooded vale. I now came across another path, one more frequently travelled, and followed it. Eventually, I came to a small clearing, with paths going off in two other directions. At this fork there was what appeared to be a dwelling, a beautiful place made of flowering trees and stones, and inside the cave-like house I could see light glittering like stars through the open door. I went into the house, and could see it was a workshop, and jewellery was arranged around the room, some finished items were displayed, some half-finished laying about, all were beautiful and as though made of leaves, plant tendrils, and flowers.

Suddenly a woman came out from behind a curtain, a beautiful slender elf-maid. She was one of the West-elves, also known as Sun-elves, from the sunrise coast of the Great Ocean in the far west, slightly taller and heavier than the Forest elves and Sea elves, but still more slender and graceful than humans. She had golden hair and a bronze skin, like many of her kind, and she wore a white gown. However, she was shocked to see me, and at first was afraid.

“Please, you have nothing to fear from me. Do you know about gems? Have you seen anything like these?”

I thought asking her about the blood garnets would distract her from her alarm, and it worked. I held out the bag to her. She seemed curious, and delicately reached forward, fascinated by the perfect crystals. Her delicate fingers picked one up, but it was immediately absorbed into her body. She became unsteady and fell forward. Her hand reached out but went into the bag, absorbing even more jewels. Her knees buckled, and she started to fall, so I dropped what I was carrying to hold her. Garnets fell on her bare feet and disappeared. She moaned and pulled weakly at her clothes.

“Help me get this off! Please! I can’t breathe!”

I pulled off her dress, revealing her bare breasts as she clung to me for support. The rest of her dress fell from her, leaving her naked in my arms. I could feel her whole body turn hot and then grow. On her it was not muscles that grew, but her breasts and hips, growing more voluptuous. As she lay naked in my arms, groaning and hot with her transformation, I watched fascinated as her slender form became more womanly, her breasts swelling before my eyes, and her nipples standing like little mountains.

Slowly I could feel her standing under her own weight, although one arm stayed around my shoulder to steady herself. I looked into her wide golden eyes, even more than before they sparkled, and her moist lips pouted as she looked at me. She looked down at her glistening, voluptuous body, and her hand came up to her breast. Sharply, she inhaled, pleasured by the gentle touch of her finger on her nipple. While she transformed, my phallus had engorged until it stood erect and firm. She reached down to it now and looked into my eyes again.

“It’s so big,” she said, laughing, and she was right. It was as big as her forearm, perhaps bigger.

My hand went to her full rounded breast, my palm cupping it, my fingers pulling gently on her nipple. Her eyes closed, and her lips opened and pouted even more as her body writhed with sensuality. I pulled her towards me and kissed her luscious pouting lips, our hot tongues intertwining.

“Do you think it will fit?” she asked.

“Let’s find out,” I said.

She pulled away and took my hand, laughing as she took me behind the curtain to her bed. Pulling me towards her, she lay back on her bed, and she opened to me. There was no foreplay, no preamble, my massive member was thrust into her hot, welcoming flesh, and she gasped with pleasure. For some time, we held each other as my hips gently thrust in and out. I kissed her deeply and sucked her outstanding nipples, cupping and squeezing her ample breasts.

After some time of this lustful embrace, I withdrew and stepped to the floor, pulling her hips toward me. Turning her around and gently pushing her forward, I entered her again from behind. The new massive size of my phallus could not easily be satisfied while both of us were horizontal. I needed more swing space. I pulled back until almost out, then thrust forward as I pulled her towards me, entering her to the full in one action.

Deeply the beautiful elf maid groaned, and I growled with the pleasure. Again I retracted almost fully, then slammed our bodies together. I thought this might injure another woman, but the red crystals must have strengthened her body also when they made her more delightfully voluptuous. Again and again I thrust fully into her, faster and faster, until the noise would have alarmed anyone near. Her groaning becoming cries of ecstasy, my growls becoming a roar of passion, and the sound of my hips slapping against her supple buttocks resonated across the woodlands. I could feel her spasm on me as she orgasmed, and then with one final brutal thrust, I came inside her. We fell to her bed, still united, as I could feel the pulse of her orgasm and of mine throbbing within her. After a while, she spoke, still slightly out of breath.

“I don’t know what you have done to my body, but that is the most fun I have had in my life. What are you? What were those crystals?”

I will admit I was rather out of breath, too. I told her of the earlier events and she sat up, slightly concerned.

“The first beast is known as a crocodile. It and the lion were conjured by the Sorceress to protect this vale! I never knew such crystals were in them. I don’t think the Sorceress does! But you should know you are in danger! There are other creatures, and she will know that her creatures have died and will send more to kill you.”

She tried to rise from the bed, but sank down again.

“I am too weak to help you, you must seek the Librarian. Go, take the Northern path from here, it will lead you to the Library. Tell her the Jeweller sent you. Go! Go now!”

I rose from the bed and went to get my things.

“Show her the crystals!” she shouted after me. “She may not help you if you don’t! Your life depends on it!!”

Find all chapters here

--

--