The Sorceress (my AI art)

Fantasy | Erotica

Ranger Green and the Seven Elves

Part Nine: The Sorceress

Barrington Rogers
Published in
6 min readMay 31, 2024

--

“Come, sisters,” said the gardener. “The Sorceress is coming to try dealing with our friend herself.”

Immediately, everyone stopped what they were doing and stood around.

“She will come along that path,” said the Librarian. “You stand in the path and wait for her,” she said to me. “We will hide in the bushes on each side.”

They seemed to have a plan.

I stood in the path between the bushes and trees waiting for the Sorceress. Soon I could see her coming, a Moon elf from the western mountains, tall and slender, as tall as me, with long straight hair so light as to be almost white. She strode angrily, a staff carried in her hand. Eventually, she stopped, her eyes blazing with anger.

“You! Human!” she shouted. “What have you done to my sisters? I will destroy you!”

She lifted her staff and empty hand aloft, as though to summon the elements to strike me. But at that moment the other elves burst out from the bushes and threw crystals at her in handfuls. It was the red gems that had come from the veins of the beasts she had conjured. They must have brought some with them.

Immediately the Sorceress cried in agony and fell to her knees. The elves had brought crystals from each of the creatures, so she was exposed to the full effect all in one go. She threw her staff aside and weakly pulled at her clothing, and immediately she was surrounded by her sisters, stripping the clothes from her. They brought her to a fallen log and stretched her over it.

“No!” she called. “I will not couple with him!”

I also made it clear I was unwilling to force myself on her.

“Then she must be spanked!” shouted the Librarian.

“Yes!” some of the others called. “Spank her! Spank her!”

“And then spank me!” said the Librarian excitedly, who had obviously read a treatise on the matter.

“And me!” called some of the others.

Laughing, they rolled the sorceress over so she was stretched across the log with her lovely pale bottom raised high. I looked at the Gardener, who always seemed the most reasonable of them, and she made it quite clear I must indeed spank the Sorceress.

“Spank her! Spank her,” they all chanted as I approached.

The Sorceress struggled weakly, but they were too strong and the Sorceress was still weak from the transformation. She tried to protest, but the chanting drowned her out, and the Librarian, not needed to hold the Sorceress’ legs and arms, pinched her nipples instead. The Sorceress possibly had the most majestic breasts of all, with the most pointy nipples, and the Librarian tweaked them mercilessly.

The Sorceress could only moan with pleasure as I knelt beside her and caressed her lovely white bottom with my hand. It was perfect, exquisitely formed and rounded.

“Spank her, spank her,” continued the chant as she groaned and writhed from the nipple squeezing.

I lifted my arm and… “Smack!” the sound echoed about the glad.

“Hooray!” shouted the others, laughing when they saw the bright red mark of my hand on her otherwise perfect white bottom.

“Smack!” it came again, and the red patch widened.

“Smack!” and wider again.

“Smack!” and the glowing red skin was on the other buttock.

“Smack!” and her hips wiggled and writhed with the sensation.

“Smack!” and she groaned aloud, a groan of pleasure.

“Smack!” with her thighs stretched apart, I could see the glowing red lips of her vagina becoming more moist.

“Smack!” her buttocks lifted before each strike, willingly submitting to her spanking.

“Smack!” her lips were now dripping with desire.

“Yes,” she groaned. “Spank me harder.”

“SMACK!” I obliged, and she cried out with the stimulus. My cock was now hard and stiff as a pole, and I wanted to be in her.

“SMACK! SMACK! SMACK! SMACK! SMACK!” she cried out as I cascaded blows on her.

I pushed her thighs further apart, and plunged my head between them, tasting of the sweetness of her desire. My tongue felt how engorged her clitoris was, how flushed her lips were, and I knew she was ready.

“Oh…fuck me, please…” she moaned.

I pulled her thighs towards me and plunged my raging phallus deep into her dripping hot body. With all my might, I fucked her hard without respite. The others made the man-bull come to her head, and pulling her head back, he shoved his cock down her throat. He too thrusted until her throat expanded with the intrusion. The others watched with fascination as the two of us shafted her from each end, as her fluids dripped from our throbbing tools. I felt her spasm as her orgasm built, and then she clenched on me as I too filled her with my passion.

The bull-man and I fell back, leaving the Sorceress laying limply over the trunk of the fallen tree. Her friends helped her sit up.

“There,” said the Jeweller, “that wasn’t so bad, was it?”

“I have actually read a treatise,” said the Librarian, “that involved intercourse with three partners at the same time, one for each orifice. It looked quite… intriguing.”

“Perhaps,” said the Sorceress weakly, man-bull ejaculant dripping from her mouth. “Perhaps I could conjure another man-bull?”

The Sorceress had travelled the World many years before and had encouraged the others to find refuge in the vale with her. Each had suffered some trauma in the outside world, yet also held within them a certain degree of power over one of the seven chief elements. The Sorceress had used that power to protect them from outside intrusion. But the Gardener told us all that they had probably been too protected from the World.

“This is the Realm of the Lady,” she said. “I think we had forgotten that she is a goddess of love, and that includes physical love. We have neglected that part of our lives, and it is possible that it is by Her agency that today’s events took place.”

The Sorceress did indeed conjure another man-bull, a black one, and also a brown man-wolf. The ladies enjoyed many hours of experimentation with the four of us, and with the power given to us by the crystals, we were able to satisfy all their curiosities completely for quite some time. However, when I was not having sex with them, I was often telling them of my stories of travelling the world, and of rescuing damsels from ravishment by demons and other creatures of our world.

Hence, a number of them took to wandering the world and save innocent damsels from being ravished, typically if not entirely by being ravished themselves. Although they were never able to wear clothes again, the Jeweller did make small metal jewellery-like body-coverings that gave the feeling of clothing, while actually not clothing them at all. I trained them to use swords that the Smith made for them all.

Even before they returned to tell of their adventures, stories reached us of unusually beautiful elf-maid warriors with soft luminous skin and bounteous pointy breasts, who were continuously falling into the lascivious grasps of teams of orcs, goblins, trolls, demons, werewolves, Minotaurs, and just about any creature known to ravish innocent young females.

Apparently, after these elf warriors had been subjected to the most brutal gang ravishments, often involving bondage, cruel pinching, and vigorous spanking, these creatures were so exhausted they did not bother others for a long time; long enough for the warriors to go on to another group of wicked ravishers of maidens and deal with them in a similar manner.

Around the World, tales of the warriors became legend.

This concludes the tale of Ranger Green and the Seven Elves

Find all chapters here

--

--