The Weaver (my AI art)

Fantasy | Erotica

Ranger Green and the Seven Elves

Part Five: The Weaver

Barrington Rogers
Serial Stories
Published in
4 min readMay 3, 2024

--

I continued on the path through the woods of this hidden vale, then after a while the path became grassy, although its way through the trees was clear. Many flowers grew here, more than I had yet seen in a land filled with blossoms. Pretty blooms burst amongst the grass, lilies and roses grew all around, even the trees were flowering, and butterflies were everywhere.

The perfume of the flowers was pungent, and I slowed to look about. Ahead along the way I could see a clearing, a meadow filled with blossoms, and in the middle was what seemed to be a small knoll. Laying on this grassy hillock, a naked woman was stretched out in the sun. Even from a distance I could see she was a Forest elf, because her skin was green. All of the Forest elves and even their kin the Sea Elves had this ability, but it was most commonly seen in the Forest elf homelands in the deep woods to the far north and south of the World, and especially in the Equatorial forests of the Southlands.

Before she could have heard me walking softly on the grass, she rose and sat cross-legged on the knoll, her long nut-brown hair curled down her back until it reached the ground, her exceptionally large and bright eyes an emerald green. As I approached, I could see that she smiled at me warmly, as though expecting me.

“You have come,” she said, and stood up, still smiling. She looked me over, as though examining me. She was short and slender, like all of her kind.

“You were expecting me? Did one of your sisters send word?”

“I saw you,” she said, as though that explained everything. She stepped forward. Her hand went to my face. “It does not bother you that my skin is green.” She said it as a statement.

“No,” I said. “You look beautiful. And green is my favourite colour!” Her smile widened further. Her hand went down my neck, to my chest, then my stomach, her small soft fingers caressing my skin in a long sinuous stroke. My phallus was already rising to the stimulus, and she took it in one hand now.

“You are human,” she said. “But you have been changed, and you bring change with you.” She kneeled down on one knee and held my now erect cock with both hands. Leaning forward, she licked my rigid member in one long gentle motion from the base to the tip. I shuddered and I could feel the massively erect phallus pulse. She stood again, one hand caressing my phallus as she stood. She looked into my eyes, searching, quizzical.

“I am to lie with you, but this member of yours is enormous. There is something I am not seeing. You carry it with you.” I offered her the bag filled with crystals. “Ah!” she said as she looked inside. “I should sit down.” Quickly she sat cross-legged on the knoll again, and put the bag on her lap. For a moment she looked at the red sparkling gems, then she plunged both hands in, pulling them out again filled with crystals, which she let fall onto her naked body. She groaned with pleasure as the gems dissolved into her flesh. For a while she lay there, and as she writhed on the knoll, her body changed. The change was rather more subtle than the others had been, but was still marked. Her breasts and buttocks swelled, nipples large and erect, and her skin became luminous. She lay back languidly onto the knoll.

“Now I see it all,” she said. She lifted a hand to me and smiled. “Come.”

I went and lay down beside her, putting my arm around her waist. Like vines wrapping themselves around a tree, she clung to me as we writhed on the grass. My hands swept over her hot green skin, shining in the sunshine. I caressed her breasts, my fingers tugging at her erect, sensitive nipples.

“Do not tarry, the Sorceress will send more guardians. Enter me now, fill me with your desire, and seal our pact.” Her legs opened wide as I covered her, and gently thrust my member deep into her soft, hot flesh. Her body shuddered as I thrust into her time and time again, and I could feel her tighten as I built up speed. She moaned, very loudly, and wrapped her legs around me as I mercilessly rammed my cock into her defenceless body. With final brutal thrusts I came and fell forward to lie beside her. She sang then, a song in her own language.

“You must go,” she said finally. “Seek the Smith.” I was reluctant to leave her side, but eventually I rose.

“What should I call you?” I asked.

“They call me the Weaver,” she said, smiling. “I may be known as the Gardener in the future, as I suspect my sisters will not require clothes as they did before!” Finally, I turned and walked along the path again. I looked back once, and she was sitting again, cross-legged. I looked back again, and a bower was growing over the spot where we had lain together. The grassy way became narrow between the trees again, and I lost sight of her for now.

Find all chapters here

--

--