Reboot

Hello, I am Somudro(it means Sea! pretty cool, huh!)
I am your average 25 year old fuck up. I am broke, I am in a lot of debt, I dont know where my life is going, I dont know what to do either. & Hey, recently I fell off a cliff and broke my leg. And I am bipolar as well. So thats another battle.I mean its a solid mess.
\\Sounds pretty bad, right?
Life is just rambling in a mobius loop of poor choices, unhealthy lifestyle, excessive drinking, & countless morning of feeling sorry about myself for not doing what I am supposed to do.
&
I am not liking this rustic dark texture of life anymore. So, in this series, we will go on a journey to light. To change, To somewhat something better.
I mean, you are may be doing fine. Skip it, if you are.
But if, you can anyhow realte to me, then lets have a Reboot! Shall we?

Somudro
·
1 min
·
2 cards
A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store