Eclipse and a new chapter

On the 21st of August, the solar eclipse will occur and a new chapter of my life will start. On that I will have no choice but to take the leap from girl to woman. It’s a sobering moment.

To be more specific, I step onto a plane and fly across the country to college. First real challenges, first time really on my own, first big success/failure, first close adult friends, first love, first job…it’s going to be insane.

Medium and the wonderful people I met through it have brought so much into my life, so I’m inviting you follow my (mis?)adventures. I’ll update each day.

MWM
·
3 min
·
15 cards

Read “Eclipse and a new chapter” on a larger screen, or in the Medium app!

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store