Things I found while procrastinating

On Monday evening, I was supposed to be writing an article for my journalism class, but I had really bad writer’s block. So, instead of exploring ideas for my article, I started exploring memes for my media experiment… that’s kind of procrastinating, but also kind of productive.

So I went onto Instagram, Pinterest, Tumblr, and Google to round up some of my favorite memes about procrastinating. I’ve curated them here, in this series.

Enjoy :)

Ashton Greenwood
·
2 min
·
12 cards

Read “Things I found while procrastinating” on a larger screen, or in the Medium app!

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store