A Visit To Syria

A Visit To Syria

I’m a Software engineer who was born and raised in Damascus, Syria.

I’ve loved this city but due to my curiosity and the country situation i had to leave the country 4 years ago, and now I’m working abroad since then.

I’ve decided to visit Damascus during Next months, and I remembered that a lot of people ask me how is it there, so i thought why not document the visit so people can be more aware of how it is it then.

So I started writing this story.

BTW, make sure you click subscribe to this series at the end of the reading so you can read the latest about this story.

Table of content:

  • Who’s this post for ?
Abidul Ramadan
·
7 min
·
43 cards

Read “A Visit To Syria” on a larger screen, or in the Medium app!

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store