Welcome!

Hey you…

My first posttttttt. Eeeeeeeekkkk. Just an intro so I’ll keep it short. I’ve always wanted to do one of these things but I’m also the master of keeping things to myself soooo… yeah. I don’t know exactly what I’ll be writing about but I will write sha. This will hopefully give you an insight into the Life & Times of Feranmi Olayinka aka Feror… Lmao I will stop there. Nope I’m not THAT fun, I’ll just give you an insight into how my mind works, dilemmas and other stuff.

I lied actually. This is more for me than it is for you. I just want to use this as an avenue for self-expression and if by any chance you find it interesting to read... great!

I’ll eventually figure out a fancy way to sign off my posts but until then, please manage with this poor attempt. Thanks!

Feranmi Olayinka
·
1 min
·
2 cards

Read “Welcome!” on a larger screen, or in the Medium app!