A Well Traveled Woman Pursuing Her Passions

Louve Paris

Writing in a way that enhances the life of all who read it through putting intimate pieces of her life’s journey on paper.

What sets me apart from the million other writers in the world? The experiences I’ve had are not only unique but I have chosen a life of hardship in order to follow my passion: helping others.

Uprooting my family, moving across the world to a third world country, beginning an organization to impact thousands in need in Asia, are just examples of the “schooling” I’ve received over the years. My personal experiences include enduring and successfully overcoming through sacrifice, burnout, depression, and anxiety which develops character and wisdom to share along with a Masters in Nursing.

A Coffee With Friends
·
1 min
·
6 cards

Read “A Well Traveled Woman Pursuing Her Passions” on a larger screen, or in the Medium app!

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store