Azure DevOps Governance Model

My name is Marcio Parente da Silva and I’m Azure DevOps expert.

During this series I will explain how to get your Azure DevOps Governance Model up and running.

To be transparent and for you to understand my point of view, I will need you to take a plane ride with me. -Where are we taking off? -from a enterprise that already knows that Azure is the best fit for their cloud strategy, that DevOps is key in getting to market with better quality and speed, and that security and compliance must be part of everything you do.

In case you agree with the above, or at least relate to it, keep following this series, you will be surprised with what is can be done in Azure DevOps.

We are now in a plane getting altitude and we will be able to see thing from above.

At this moment I will start assuming somethings: your company as a digital transformation process running, you have now trying DevOps in a small scale, you started to look in the market for tools to do DevOps, and you are trying to keep security and compliance under some kind of governance model.

We now have to address the following topics:

  1. Digital transformation
  2. Enterprise DevOps
  3. Governance

While we are in the plane flight above clouds, give me a few more minutes of your time to address this topics.

Marcio Parente
·
2 min
·
6 cards

Read “Azure DevOps Governance Model” on a larger screen, or in the Medium app!