Lottery Tickets

Friends, I rarely buy a lottery ticket. Once every year or so I’ll buy a couple just for entertainment’s sake. And then I never check the numbers. Anyway, I just want you all to know, my wonderful friends and family, if I win, I will be extremely generous. To myself. So suck it, friends! And you too, world! It’s all about me, my team of plastic surgeons, and frying myself brown on an island somewhere. I plan to ditch you all as soon as may be. Wish me luck!

I cannot stress this enough. If you win the lottery, remember I think the world of you, otherwise, I wouldn’t have you as my social media friend, aka stranger. Also remember that if I win, you are dead to me, peasant.

I am pretty sure I didn’t win the big powerball jackpot tonight. Mostly because I didn’t buy a ticket.

The Bacon Wrapped Blog
·
1 min
·
4 cards

Read “Lottery Tickets” on a larger screen, or in the Medium app!

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store