One Post A Day: March 2018

A 30 Day Medium Experiment

At the end of last year, I was challenged to write everyday for 30 days. The challenge was to write anywhere, and so I did across my blog, Medium, and several other blogs.

However, recently I was encouraged to take 30 days and write on Medium. The writer of the post shared some interesting things about engagement when you write everyday here.

So I thought I would give it a try.

And to capture every post, I felt a series would be a great way to do this.

Thank you for reading!

Jack

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
·
6 min
·
34 cards

Read “One Post A Day: March 2018” on a larger screen, or in the Medium app!

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store