Suich Tai
ILSC Creative English
2 min readOct 8, 2014

--

About me- Life of Tai

I was born in Taiwan(TW) on April 26. I live in Hsinchu country (near to Taipei) with my family. I have a brother and a sister. I am the eldest so I am more independent than them.

My hobbies include swimming, riding bicycle and jogging. I have taken part in the competition of triathlon 4 times in TW. The hobbies keep me healthily.

When I was a student in the university, I studied the major of automatic control system. After the training of college, I work in a company which is linked my major-automatic control.

After working, I still like to learn new thing I want to get. I studied the management lesson last year. Now in order to improve my English. I stop my job temporarily to learn English in NYC. Going to NYC is always my dream and I achieve it. I am so happy that I can not only learn English in NYC but also make many friends come from the other country.

I remembered I read the book “The Secret”. It said:”Everyone wants to achieve a goal, you try to imagine it every time. Finally you will get it.” I think I am always doing the thing. The experience of my life made me into the person I am today.

--

--