About ME — Siena

Siena
ILSC Creative English
2 min readOct 8, 2014

Hello, my name is Siena. I’ll introduce myself.

I was born in Seoul on January 29. I’m living in the most beautiful city “ILSAN” near Seoul with my parent, younger brother and lovely puppy. My hobbies include travelling, watching movies, going to the cafe, people watching.

Especially I like travelling among these hobbies. It made me into the person I am today. Because I could learn many things and go through new things from travelling. It’s so nice!

Nowadays my passion is learning English. Since I came to NY, I have began to pay attention to English. At first it was difficult to me, but now I have a little confidence in English.

I also like to eat delicious food. Food is my life! I like food as much as travelling. I usually find hidden new delicious restaurants with my friends. There are so many delicious food in the world.

In additional I like walking, so I usually walk more than three kilometers a day. My most favorite place is Gwanghwamoon square in Korea and Soho in NY. There are so cool and make me comfortable.

Currently, I am living in NJ, but someday I want to move to Manhattan. It’s only a dream.

I graduated Women’s University in Korea and majored in Business Administration. However I don’t have interest in my major, so I want to be flight attendant. I think the job needs to speak English, so I come to NY for learning English. I have learned many things and made a lot of friends since I came ILSC. I hope to improve my English skill until next year. Thus I will study hard in here and enjoy NY at the same time. Because this time will never come again!

--

--