Braga, Fernando.

Fernando Braga
ILSC Creative English
2 min readJul 14, 2015

I’m from Brazil. I was born in 1999, in Fortaleza, Ceara’. My full name is “Fernando Braga Damasceno Filho”, and by the way, my father has the same name, but without “Filho.” I’m finishing high school, and I want to get into law school.
I like music and travel. I know how to play piano, guitar and drums, but just a little bit. I love my family, my dog, nature, and my music gear.

On my 10th birthday, my parents gave me Lady:

This picture was taken in 2014.

My contact with nature started whenI was a baby. My dad had a farm just a little far from the place that I lived, in Brazil, and I grew up going every weekend to the farm.

I always like going to the beach, playing guitar, going out with my friends…

With Lady too.

I’m the lead singer and guitar player of a band called “Navarros,” in Brazil. Nowdays, I’m improving my music recording skills and playing some concerts with my band.

--

--