關於設定狂 About Setting-Cocoon

水狼陽介
Setting-Cocoon
Published in
1 min readMar 10, 2020

這裡是個人放置狂想、妄想、幻想和空想的地方。

這邊放的東西體量不一,有龐大的世界觀也有片段的短文或設定集。

因為很隨性,所以參觀時也請不要感到壓力。

*

我不是畫家,也不是設計師,更不是作家。

只是一位夢想家。

我喜歡製造腦洞,分享腦洞。

文字和繪圖只是我用來重現腦中世界的工具。

*

所以請進吧,朋友。

奉上一杯茶,在這裡想待多久就待多久。

This is a place which I collect my delusions, illusions and fantasies.

Some of them are short, some are long and unorganized.

Please feel no pressure and stress, there’s no limitations or rules here.

*

I’m neither an artist, a concept designer or a writer.

I’m just a dreamer.

I like to free my imagination into nowhere, and share what I met in the place undiscriptionable.

Words and drawings are no more than tools for me.

For me to rebuild the amazings.

*

So please come in, my friend.

With a cup of tea, and take your time.

--

--

水狼陽介
Setting-Cocoon

「十個企劃九個宅,還有一個特別宅。」一位忙碌的遊戲從業者。https://www.facebook.com/MizuArk