March Writing Prompts

Adriana Vazquez
Setting The Tone
Published in
1 min readMar 3, 2019

Do you ever need some inspiration for writing? I sure know I do. I’ve done poem a day challenges several times and I always find them incredibly helpful. While I usually don’t end up with 30 great poems, it helps to keep the creative juices flowing.

And now that I’m dedicated to publishing one poem a day, I’m keenly aware that I need to write on a regular and probably daily basis.

To help with this process, I decided to come up with some monthly writing prompts. I’m trying to keep up with these prompts but to be honest, I’m already behind.

Hopefully, these will help your writing this month too!

Also, if you happen to write anything with one of these prompts, I’d love to read it! You can tag me on instagram (@writerdri) or share in the comments.

--

--