Seven Two Four is now SDPHL

SERV
SDPhl
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readMar 2, 2019

Thank you for following the “Seven Two Four” publication for the past two years. I have moved to Philadelphia and taken an opportunity to Navigate in Philadelphia. This publication will continue to be the home of my posts with additional posts from the Service Design community in the Philadelphia region. I hope you will continue to support my efforts to grow service design. You do not need to take any actions at this time I just wanted to let you know about this change.

If you are interested in our resources I have put together a few of my favorite talks and most critical books at www.sdphila.com/resources

To share your story please submit an abstract through https://www.sdphila.com/shareastory. Our community is growing but we need great stories to fuel our growth.

Regards,

Rich Ekelman

--

--

SERV
SDPhl
Editor for

We are a b-corp dedicated to growing service design.