Dear Teresa

15 More Answers to 15 More Quora Adultery Questions

Teresa J Conway 🧚🏻‍♀️
Sex and Satire

--

A neon red question mark sign on a dark wall.
Photo by Simone Secci on Unsplash

Well, mostly adultery questions, I answered a few dumb ones for fun.

DEAR TERESA: If your partner asked you “what have you done for me lately?” what would your answer be?

DEAR WHAT DID I DO: “I didn’t kill you.”

DEAR TERESA: What would you do if your spouse found another person while you were in a coma?

DEAR I DON’T KNOW HOW COMAS WORK: Nothing, I’d be in a coma.

DEAR TERESA: Did your husband ever meet your lover?

DEAR MEETING: Yes and no. We once sat at tables beside each other while out for breakfast. They sat facing each other. It was sort of exciting in a dirty way. He had no idea.

DEAR TERESA: Would your spouse having a baby with someone else while in a relationship with you be enough for you to leave them for good?

DEAR BABY PAPA: My grandfather didn’t think so. It happened to him and he stayed with gran for 15 more years after that until she left him for yet another man.

DEAR TERESA: How do you put up with a husband that complains and only has energy for marital bliss 1–2 times a month?

DEAR STARVING LADY: You find a boyfriend, that’s how.

--

--