20 Thoughts I Had During Horrible Sex

If I kill him for this, I bet a real jury of my peers would acquit me.

Kiki Wellington
Sex and Satire

--

Photo by Roman Odintsov on Pexels

1. Has the sex started yet?

2. No, really, has it started yet?

3. I wonder how many tiles there are in that ceiling.

4. He really did eat too much at dinner, he feels a bit heavier than usual.

5. Who is going to tell him that he doesn’t really need those Magnum condoms?

6. Damn, I need a manicure.

7. Horrible dirty talk begins in 5, 4, 3….

8. Cue the moaning so I don’t have to have an hour-long interrogation about whether or not I enjoyed this.

9. I could probably go for a pedicure too.

10. If I kill him for this terrible sex, I bet a real jury of my peers would acquit me.

11. I’m already planning my post-trial press conference with Gloria Allred.

12. For someone who claims to have such a high body count, he really hasn’t learned a fucking thing about fucking.

13. What should I make for dinner tomorrow night?

14. God, can we wrap this shit up already?

--

--