4 Unexpected Uses for Oral Sex

Keep these tips in mind and you will sexually prosper

Louise Sawyer 2.0
Sex and Satire

--

Image by StockSnap from Pixabay

Anyone who has engaged in quality oral sex is aware of the obvious perks. If done properly if offers gratification, fulfillment, and orgasms with the intensity of Niagara Falls.

If I’m being completely honest I have no recollection of my first oral sex experience. I have no idea when I received it the first time nor who introduced me to it.

This is shameful. The fact that I can’t remember means my first oral sex experience was absolutely forgettable. No sex should be forgettable.

I do, however, remember who made oral sex an earth shattering requirement for all future relationships. It was my ex-husband.

That man transformed cunnilingus from a bland, flavorless experience into a non-negotiable bargaining chip on which I now base most critical life decisions. He and I even made a sex tape for God’s sake. An oral sex tape that is now roaming the earth somewhere.

Obviously there aren’t supposed to be any other relationships when you get a husband but since our explosive sex life was the only thing holding our feeble nuptials together, we didn’t work out for the long haul. But I took notes.

--

--

Louise Sawyer 2.0
Sex and Satire

Freedom writer of unpopular opinions. “Thelma was just along for the ride.”