Guys Are Jerking Off to What I Write

Are you too? I want you to!

Chloe Simpson
Sex and Satire
4 min readApr 24, 2020

--

I write about sex in general. I write erotic stories and experiences. I write it for others to enjoy reading it and have a great time. I love talking to my readers. I love discussing their reactions to my work and their further expectations.

Yesterday, I discovered that guys get turned on reading my articles. Some even admitted to jerking off to one of my vivid and enticing descriptions of sexual scenes.

Yeah! I hope that people enjoy reading this stuff. Now, as I think of it, I expect guys to be excited when I say that I have been playing with myself. I expect you to feel the heat as I tell you that I am horny and ready to please myself.

Let’s do this now!

I want you to feel the increasing intensity with me. I want you to feel your dick getting tense between your thighs. I want you to know that my nipples are getting harder by the second. I am gliding my hands over my neck and through my long hair.

As I tell you that I slide my fingers inside my bra and fondle my breasts, you feel your cock harder and harder. You’re trying to control it and wait for some time before you dip your hands in your pants. I want you to know that I am slowly rubbing my nipples and caressing my breasts. I know your hard dick is becoming larger and looking for some action. You can see that bulge in your pants.

I want you to imagine my body close to you. I want you to think of me sliding my fingers down south. You know that my fingers go through the curves of my belly-button and dip straight in my panty. I know you want to start stroking your cock. You are unzipping your pants, and wrapping your warm fingers around your hard erect cock. I want you to see it in all it’s glory.

I think you must have realized that my pussy is totally wet by now. My panty is soaked with the juices of my sweet vagina. I start rubbing my clit. I am touching the soft folds and satin-like slippery walls of my pussy. This is making you go crazier. Each line of this is like one stroke to your nice dick.

Wait, don’t cum!

By now, I know that you’re stroking your cock hard. I know that you want this to keep going. I don’t want to stop too. I slowly slide down my panty and slide in two fingers into the slippery and the very wet pussy. My pussy needs that hard cock of yours to fuck it. I want you to get the picture of me lying on the bed with my legs spread. I want you to think of my pussy wanting you.

Wait, don’t cum!

Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I know you’re hearing my soft moaning. My fingers moving rhythmically in and out of my wet folds. Your cock is getting that rush of blood. Your cock is getting fuller. It wishes it could release that hot cum all over me. But, not now. I start moaning loudly. I suck on my fingers and start finger-banging myself. My fingers are exploring the depths of my sloppy vagina. My body can fell that sensation. You can feel your arms and legs and cock ready to feel that pleasure.

Wait, don’t cum!

I keep shifting my attention from my wet pussy, to my bare swinging breasts, to my flushed neck, to my eyes rolled back to my head, and then again back to my fingers rubbing my clit. I want you to stroke your cock. I want you to imagine keep fucking me. I want you to know that I don’t want you to stop.

Keep going! Don’t stop now!

I want you to feel those shivers through your spine as you release your hot cum. I need you to think of my face when you cum. I want you to feel that intense pleasure. I need you to know that we’re both panting. We both are pushed down with a great force. Your cock is still pulsating waiting for me to suck out all your cum!

Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Now I want you to do one thing more. I want you to tell me how exciting was this? Did this turn you on? Were you enticed to jerk off to this? Send me your experiences in my mail: simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com. I’m waiting!

Also, I’m kind of disheartened to see no woman in my audience. Any suggestions for something missing would be great!

Am I just an outlier among young girls willing to talk about this?

If you wish to know what 3 THINGS that changed SEX for me, click here!

Thanks for reading! Follow Chloe Simpson for more such secrets and stories.

--

--

Chloe Simpson
Sex and Satire

I write about sex and other "girl stuff" which you're not allowed to know. I also know JS, which you don’t. Discuss juicy stories at: simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com