He Left Me Naked On The Bed

Not Before. After It!

Chloe Simpson
Sex and Satire
2 min readJun 23, 2020

--

I repeat this all the time. Sex is so much more about emotions than it is about physical pleasure. Sex is so much more about how you make the other person feel.

Before Sex. During Sex. After Sex.

He had come over to my place. We both wanted something great that night. I had dressed up like that. I knew he wanted it too. We both were feeling that sexual tension during dinner.

As we jumped into bed, we both were totally into it. We both kissed each other for minutes. Our tongues twirled and tasted each other. He kissed me on the neck. He slid his fingers on my shoulders. I ran my fingers through his thick brown hair.

He slowly unbuttoned my shirt. Swiftly slid his hands back and unhooked my bra. He fondled my breasts. He sucked on my hard nipples. His tongue licked them. He tasted my soft silky breasts as he buried his face there. I felt him getting harder.

I wanted him inside me now. We did it. It was great! While I was riding on top of him, I could feel the pleasure of his hard cock stretching me fully. I did not want him to stop! And he didn’t.

Soon, I drove him over the edge. He quickly pulled out and jumped up. I wrapped my fingers around his throbbing cock. I felt it flow through my fingers sliding on to my breasts. I knew he had loved it too!

Then, we talked. The usual after sex gentle talk. Our naked bodies gave each other comfort.

Then he got up. Got dressed. Mumbled a goodbye! And left.

Why? We are so excited to take off (sometimes, rip off) each other’s clothes before it. We don’t just one person to get undressed and leave the other person behind in the race. Why can’t we stay a bit longer and help each other get dressed up? Onward we go on our paths from there!

If you took them off, please let me put them on! I’ll wait too. Cause I wanted them off as badly as you did!

Follow Chloe Simpson for such secrets and stories. Send me your reactions and experiences at simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com for great discussions!

--

--

Chloe Simpson
Sex and Satire

I write about sex and other "girl stuff" which you're not allowed to know. I also know JS, which you don’t. Discuss juicy stories at: simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com