How NOT to Cheat

Let me show you how to do it the wrong way

MonalisaSmiled
Sex and Satire

--

Photo by Jamie Street on Unsplash

Hello to all u hot mamas

I’m looking to get some side action. No feelings. Just a friends with benefits situation. Got it?

I don’t want to do any work to make this happen.

And forget about paying for it. I don’t need to. I’m no loser. I can pull in the hotties.

About me: super hot, huuuge cock, willing to let you gag on me until you cry and then fuck you so good you forget about your pussy-whipped husband.

I’m game to show you my goods. DM me, baby, and reveal that smokin’ mom bod. No fatties! I want HOT MAMA’s ONLY.

I’m willing to meet in your car (I don’t want smell or stains in mine that my nosy wife will question).

“Why does it STINK in here?” wifey will whine.
“It’s my aftershave.”
“Why do you put so much on?”
’Cause I’m covering up the sex stink, lol…

“What’s this mark on your seat?” she’d ask, pointing to a whitish stain. “Yogurt from lunch.”
“Since when do you eat yogurt?”

--

--

MonalisaSmiled
Sex and Satire

Adultery 101. Dead Bedrooms. Sex out of network. I am terrible and human. So are you. Editor of The Scarlett Letter | P.S. I Hate You | Sexpressions.