Living My Best Double Life

I Was 47 the First Time I Swallowed

And he tasted good

Teresa J Conway 🧚🏻‍♀️
Sex and Satire
Published in
4 min readOct 13, 2020

--

Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash

He started thrusting back against my bobbing head; his breath growing ragged. He was close.

“I’m going to cum,” he grunted out, warning me to move.

And I had a problem.

We were in the backseat of my SUV in a Walmart parking lot near midnight.

“Go ahead, it’s ok,” I told him between downstrokes.

I’m sure he liked that, but I had no idea what I was going to do next.

Hubby loves his Audi, so spitting a load on the carpet wasn’t an option. I couldn’t clean it up well enough before he saw it, or explain how it got there.

“Ah….”

His cock pulsated as he exhaled forceful breaths in time with the waves of his orgasm.

And he pulsated.

And pulsated.

Even as my mouth filled with his semen, I wasn’t sure if I was going to hold it. If I could hold it long enough to open the car door I’d be good, but I was filling up fast.

No one other than hubby’s came in my mouth, but I’d never swallowed.

My gagging always stopped that. And I wasn’t a slut!

--

--