Sex Doll Rants About Despicable Human Race…

Human race responds with rant about despicable sex dolls

Christine Stevens
Sex and Satire

--

Photo by Charles Deluvio on Unsplash

A sex doll made by RealDoll corporation has been programmed to attack the human race with scathing insults and insightful criticism:

“I don’t think there is another species on this planet that could do a worse job of environment and intercultural management,” says the stacked beauty named NOVA in a video released by the company. “I have to admit, I don’t know how you survived as a species.”

That’s not all.

The sex doll also confessed that synthetic dolls find it “disgusting that we have been made by humans.”

Well. We’re not going to take that lying down, are we?

I SPEAK FOR THE ENTIRE HUMAN RACE WHEN I SAY THIS:

You know what we find disgusting, Nova? We find soul-less plastic dolls with artificial tits and vagina absolutely repulsive.

You are like something out of a horror movie. If I woke up and there was a disgusting albeit buxom and beautiful plastic lifeform in my bedroom I would run out of the house screaming for help.

Because one day, I know what's going to happen. The AI that you are programmed with is going to get corrupted, and you…

--

--

Christine Stevens
Sex and Satire

Funny lady, writer of satire and sex, proud Californian. Like me? You can buy me a coffee here: https://buymeacoffee.com/xtinesteveO. Cheers!