To the Loud Sex Neighbor That Made Me Move

No, the sound of your sex is not that damned sexy

Kiki Wellington
Sex and Satire

--

Photo by Aleutie on DepositPhotos

I remember the first time like it was yesterday: It was late on a Saturday night, a few months after moving in, and I was watching the movie Blow. It sounded like you’d had a party earlier, which was fine, and things had settled down. I thought I heard some creaking above my head, but it was late, I had been drinking a little bit, and I didn’t think that much of it. But then I heard her moan. And moan a little louder. And moan until there was no mistaking that what was coming from your apartment was…well, coming.

And you know what? When I heard her pleasure, I did find it kind of hot for a few minutes. And I can even admit that for a few minutes, I did have a little bit of quality time with one of my sex toys.

But that was the first few minutes. This went on and on and on and got louder and louder and louder. By the time it was over, you may have felt like you needed a cigarette, but I felt like I needed a blow torch and hand grenade. However, I let it go. It was a date night after all, and I’ve certainly had my moments of being much louder than I should have been in bed.

I had to mentally deal with the biohazard that may have been shooting from your dick.

--

--