Shower Masturbation!

WildMoon
Sex & Relationships
1 min readApr 3, 2016

The other day I discovered the best way to get off, now I am 33 and have tried almost every technique except in the shower. Simply because I felt the shower was my sanctuary of peace and relaxation, but who knew that it could be taken to the next level.

So I just dreamed up a fantasy and started to shower and started stroking, it was intense. I have never had a solo orgasm as much as I did in the shower, something about the shower made it more steamy and desirable.

So to all the Men out there if you have yet to experience the shower nut, I advise you to try new experiences.

--

--

WildMoon
Sex & Relationships

WildMoon is an intimate boutique that specializes in gender and body positivity. Based in Detroit. We publish articles that inspire and educate.