20 More Quotes About Sex

Since people are always talking

Kiki Wellington
Sex…With a Side of Quirk

--

Photo by 4zeva on DepositPhotos

Sometimes I’m in the mood for love, sometimes I’m in the mood for lust, but no matter what, I’m always in the mood for a good quote. I’ve been reading a lot of sex quotes lately, so of course I wanted to share more. Below are 20 more quotes about sex that I absolutely love.

1. “Don’t have sex man. It leads to kissing and pretty soon you have to start talking to them.”
-Steve Martin

2. “It’s not true that I had nothing on. I had the radio on.”
-Marilyn Monroe

3. “Sex without love is merely healthy exercise.”
-Robert A. Heinlein

4. “In my sex fantasy, nobody ever loves me for my mind.”
-Nora Ephron

5. “Women fake orgasms and men fake finances.”
-Suze Orman

6. “Is one expected to be a gentleman when one is stiff?”
-Marquis de Sade

7. “Ten men waiting for me at the door? Send one of them home, I’m tired.”
-Mae West

8. “Fighting for peace is like screwing for virginity.”
-George Carlin

--

--