Happy Thanksgiving!

Another year of gratitude

Kiki Wellington
Sex…With a Side of Quirk
1 min readNov 24, 2022

--

A woman sitting at a table with a turkey sitting across from her on Thanksgiving
Photo by everett225 on DepositPhotos

To my wonderful readers:

Happy Thanksgiving! I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again: It’s crazy how fast the year has gone! There’s no doubt that the last few years have been challenging for all of us, but despite whatever issues you’re up against, I hope you’re able to enjoy this wonderful weekend and the holiday is filled with love, peace, great food, and, of course, fantastic sex!

Whether you’ve been following my work on Medium for a while or just landed here, thank you for spending time in my little quirky corner of the platform. It truly fills my heart with joy that people take time out of their day to read my work and I strive to give you something that amuses you, makes you think, helps you in the bedroom, or generally makes you feel a little bit better than you did when you got here. I appreciate you — on Thanksgiving and every other day of the year.

With gratitude and mind-blowing orgasms,

Kiki Wellington, Queen of Quirk

--

--