Happy Thanksgiving!

Another year, another message of gratitude

Kiki Wellington
Sex…With a Side of Quirk
2 min readNov 23, 2023

--

A woman sitting at a table with a turkey sitting across from her on Thanksgiving
Photo by everett225 on DepositPhotos

To my wonderful readers:

Happy Thanksgiving!

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: I simply cannot believe how fast this year is going by. It’s almost impossible to believe that 2024 will soon be knocking on our door. And yet here I am, once again, celebrating Thanksgiving and shaking my head at how incredibly fast time has flown by. It seems that incredulous feeling is never going to change no matter what year it is.

Another thing that isn’t going to change is my gratitude for you. Whether you have been following me here on Medium for a while or this is the first post of mine you’ve ever seen, I’m happy to have you here. I appreciate all my readers because you’re willing to be here. You can go anywhere on the Internet, or anywhere in the world, and yet, in this moment, you’re spending your time with me.

And I couldn’t appreciate that more.

I hope that you have a wonderful Thanksgiving and enjoy a day full of love, yummy food, and of course, amazing sex. I also hope that you’re able to indulge in some one-handed reading today — and if you want some dirty material to inspire Thanksgiving night intimacy, I can help. To show my appreciation for my readers today, I’m having a huge erotica giveaway. Click here for details.

With gratitude and mind-blowing orgasms,

Kiki Wellington, Queen of Quirk

--

--