Release Date (Erotic Story Excerpt)

Her passions run high and culminate into a daring Easter Sunday plot….

Kiki Wellington
Sex…With a Side of Quirk

--

Photo from Kiki Wellington via www.sexwithkiki.com

Aside from grabbing a quick bite to eat at the deli down the road, I pretty much spent the entire day in bed. It’s not like I could actually go anywhere — I had no idea where I was, and even if I did, I had to be in the room when he got there. As the clock ticked on, my excitement grew. I couldn’t believe any of this was happening. Who knew that writing a simple letter would eventually change my entire life? Who knew that I would find the love of a lifetime in the most unlikely place? Who knew that I would open myself up like this and be willing to risk everything for love?

I spent the morning watching church services on the religious channel. I knew I was helping someone go on the lam and that was most likely a huge sin. Maybe I wasn’t in the best position to be praising the Lord, but it was Easter after all. And I had to believe that God would understand. James was a good man, he didn’t belong in that place. I was helping him get to his salvation. Surely I wouldn’t be punished for doing what I know in my heart was right.

And yet I felt guilty. And afraid.

What was going to happen to me if I couldn’t pull this off? What was going to happen to James? The more I thought about these questions…

--

--