Thanksgiving Weekend Roundup

Because we’re all still eating leftovers

Kiki Wellington
Sex…With a Side of Quirk

--

Photo by Element5 Digital on Unsplash

I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving! If you’re like me, you’re probably still enjoying a fridge full of leftovers, so as the holiday weekend winds down, it’s the perfect time for a Thanksgiving roundup. Here are the Thanksgiving themed-articles I’ve written the last few weeks for your leftover reading pleasure.

5 Acts of Feline Love to Be Thankful For

Cats are great every day of the year, but this month, I especially wanted to highlight some of the best reasons I had to be thankful for my beloved fur baby.

3 Sex Partners to Be Thankful For

In October, I wrote an article on sex partner horror stories, so this month I decided to celebrate their antithesis, the lovers that we can all be thankful to have in our beds.

--

--