The View From Up Here

Your descent, the height of my pleasure

Kiki Wellington
Sex…With a Side of Quirk

--

Photo by Tverdohlib.com on DepositPhotos

Legs spread wide
Nowhere for desire to hide
Knees bent
Down you went

I ache for your tongue
You’ve teased me too long
My pussy on fire
For the mouth I desire

I know what you can do
If your kiss holds true
Your writhing passion in my cheek
Had already made me weak

You open up the other lips
I look down and watch your fingertips
Lightly circle around my clit
Digits fill my slit

But your mouth is what I want
The promise of your tongue will haunt
The glimmer in your eyes
Says you want to take me by surprise

You tell me to be patient, enjoy
I know I’m powerless, your toy
Your fingers explore
Through the depths of me once more

Our eyes connect, with my pupils I beg
You respond by bowing to me and licking from the bottom of my leg…

--

--