3 Unnoticeable Things I Learned From Watching Other Couples Have Sex

You have no idea how much you don’t understand until you watch real people go at it

Meghan Madness
Sexography

--

Image Illustration by Amanda Excell from TheBottomLine.as

I write about sex so much because I genuinely love it. I enjoy allowing my readers to take my words, and my experience, and use them to benefit their own sexual relations.

When it comes to intimacy, I often find myself on the greener side of the grass. Ten years in, a toddler, work, and still, we have copious amounts of flavorful and extended sex. Not just sex, but intimacy, touching, teasing, to the point where we have to stop during foreplay because we took up two hours being sensual, and we don't have time for actual intercourse. How can you get any better?

It wasn’t until we started venturing out into the sexual realm of voyeurism that I realized a problem that neither of us would have guessed. A simple issue that is rooted deep within your being, a way you perceive, display, and passionately explore sex in a selfish way. Yep, you read that correctly.

Sex is “give and take.” While tending to your partner’s needs is a must, you can’t forget or neglect your own sexual needs or desires. If you do, then you end up with the faces of drama — one happy, one sad.

1. Speak up!

--

--

Meghan Madness
Sexography

I Write about controversial subjects. Typically Religious.