5 Things I Do to Maintain Sexual Tension in My Marriage

#5 is, of course, about masturbation.

Smillew Rahcuef
Sexography

--

Source

My first divorce taught me this lesson.

I noticed and understood too late how easily sexual drive could disappear in a long term relationship.

And, as Meghan Gause recently wrote, technology isn’t always helping. But, there’s hope! Hope in the fact that I’m still having sex after ten years of (second) marriage!

Here are 5 habits I created and try my best to maintain. For once, the reward is worth the effort!

Have a dedicated messenger app for sex talk

It’s a big turn-off to see sexy pictures or dirty talk intertwined with a reminder to clean the cat litter and grocery shopping list.

Maybe your partner is hot on tomatoes at the moment, or maybe they’ve got a new fetish. Or maybe everything is mixed up, and you’ll end up looking at tomatoes in the supermarket like you’re usually looking at your partner naked. Or worse, the exact contrary. Believe me; nobody wants to be compared to a tomato. If you make this mistake, quickly make the tomato juicy and bright red, a tomato you’re drooling over, hungry for more.

--

--