9 Signs Of A Guy Who Is Terrible In Bed

It all starts with attitude…

Ossiana Tepfenhart
Sexography
Published in
7 min readOct 18, 2022

--

Photo by We-Vibe Toys on Unsplash

Lately, I was thinking about all the guys I slept with that made me cringe — you know, the ones who were absolutely terrible in bed. The ones where you feel like you probably should send a condolences card to their wives, if they ever got married.

The more I thought about them, the more I realized that there were warning signs I ignored beforehand. Had I actually taken note of all those red flags, I would have avoided shitty sex and probably had a lot less trauma.

Want to be able to tell if a guy sucks in bed? These are the warning signs my then-naive ass ignored.

He slut-shames.

Photo by Meg on Unsplash

It takes a special kind of hypocrite to slut-shame someone who they just slept with, but hey, it’s a commonplace thing. Guys who slut-shame are heavily indoctrinated in misogynistic thought and generally don’t care about anyone’s pleasure but themselves.

The problem with guys who think less of women who are more experienced than them is manifold.

  • First off, they’re insecure about their sexual experience which is why they

--

--

Ossiana Tepfenhart
Sexography

I’m a weirdo who loves to write. Deal with it. Available for hire. Instagram @ossiana.makes.content