ChatGPT For Getting Laid? I Tested the AI Designed to Seduce Women on Tinder

This could change the game.

Joe Elvin
Sexography

--

Photo by halayalex on Freepik

Message Game AI (MGAI) is the new AI chatbot designed to help men land dates on Tinder.

Its founders discovered most men are disappointed with ChatGPT’s advice on messaging women.

So, they worked together to create an AI that “skips the BS” and delivers actual results.

Let’s see how the two platforms compare…

The Test

I crafted 10 tricky scenarios that a man might face on Tinder — and asked both MGAI and ChatGPT how to respond.

Below, you’ll find the answers from both platforms and my evaluation of which response is most likely to be effective.

(Both platforms offer explanations for their answers but the responses are shortened here for brevity.)

1. “What’s a good opener for a Mexican chica?”

What better place to start than the opening line? I was hanging out with a red-haired Mexican woman while performing this experiment, so I used her as…

--

--

Joe Elvin
Sexography

I help men to escape their comfort zones, improve their self-esteem and make smarter dating decisions. Buy my book 'Big Dick Energy' at https://amzn.to/3HxnwiH