Does This Car Make My Penis Look Big?

Scientists reveal the correlation between small penises, fast cars, and big dick energy.

Ash Jurberg
Sexography
Published in
5 min readJan 17, 2023

--

Source: Adobe Image Library

A quick Google search may lead you to believe that I am obsessed with penises.

Why I admit I do like mine, I can assure you my interest in penises comes purely from a writing and research standpoint.

And today, one particular study…ahem…aroused my interest.

Psychologists at the University College London recently a paper titled "The Psychology of Fast Cars and Small Penises."

They wanted to see if there is a link between penis size and sports cars. The findings weren't great for people like Andrew Tate, though it's the least of his current problems.

But we shall get to that soon.

Lying McQueen

The study involved a fair amount of manipulation and lying by the psychologists.

The men participating in the study were told they were part of an experiment studying their ability to remember facts while shopping for products.

They were given lots of random facts to remember, and among the facts was some false information about penis size.

--

--