Find Someone Who Matches Your Sexual Energy

You can change so many things about your partner, but not this

Emma Austin
Sexography

--

Like most people, I’ve had a string of relationships that ended for all sorts of different reasons.

Sometimes, it was because of hurtful stuff. Like being cheated on — or worse.

Sometimes, I was the one doing the cheating. (I had my reasons, some of which I’m less proud of than others.)

But often, we just kind of lost interest in each other. Once the thrill of a new fling was gone, we discovered that we weren’t as compatible as we hoped we were.

At the time, I never really understood why these relationships fizzled out. A lot of the guys I broke things off with were fine on paper. They were decent-looking. We had some shared interests. We got along fine. The sex didn’t get boring or routine. But still, something was off.

Looking back now, I know exactly what went wrong.

These perfectly fine guys hadn’t messed things up. They just didn’t have the right…

--

--

Emma Austin
Sexography

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects