Flogged Into Deep Subspace

The immense power of impact play on the body and mind

Holly Paige
Sexography

--

My Dom texted me yesterday and told me he woke up feeling stressed and anxious. We both deal with anxiety, and I know all too well how it can crop up, make you feel awful, and throw off your entire day — whether there’s a reason to feel overwhelmed or not.

I had a full day of work ahead of me, but I felt for him. I wanted to give him something to look forward to so that I could hopefully ease his worry and frustrations later.

I texted back: When I come over tonight, I’m yours to do with as you please, Sir.

After thinking about it for a moment, I sent a suggestion of my own: I want to bring the flogger with me. Will you use it on me Sir? You’ve never given me a full-on flogging. I wonder how much I can take?

Absolutely. I love that request, babygirl. Someone wants a beating… he replied.

Sir is my Dom, and he’s also my life partner. Our conversations aren’t limited to Dom/sub dynamic. We can seamlessly switch between vanilla partnership chat about kids and schedules to kinky-couple rhetoric.

And honestly, I really was craving a beating. I had gotten enough sleep. I was feeling energetic and productive, and I knew I’d finish my freelance work before I saw him…

--

--

Holly Paige
Sexography

Curious creature, pursuer of passion, unbeliever in limiting or lengthy bios. Email me at hollypaige.writer@gmail.com.