How To Develop Your Dirty Talk

Tips to become more comfortable using dirt talk during sex

Emma London
Sexography

--

Photo by Rodolfo Clix from Pexels

I’m a very communicative person; I have no tabus, and I talk openly about everything. However, this ease refused to enter the bedroom: in sex, I used to be an inhibited person.

I wasn’t a passive lover or one without initiative. No, not that. I was the type of lover that wouldn’t voice her desires, her fantasies or preferences. I’ve paid a high price for being this way: I lost the opportunity to have mind-blowing sex with even bigger mind-blowing orgasms.

Before I started dating my actual partner, I went through a sex drought of almost one year, in which I decided to change my sexual approach; to redeem my pleasure.

Something was amiss in my sex life, so I needed to change the basics: my approach to it.

This change started by communication: I had to become more communicative.

I wanted not only to talk about sex but also voicing my desires. Also, I wished to include dirty talk. I was always curious about it, so no better time than to explore it than now, that I was chasing my true sexual self.

I’m one to be aroused by my sexual partner sounds. If he tells me something about me or the…

--

--

Emma London
Sexography

(Forever) Exploring my sexuality - with all its kinks and fetishes.