How To Do the Side Missionary Sex Position

Not a Medium member yet? Read for free here.

Gaby Rogut
Sexography

--

Image by deagreez via Adobe Stock

I'm always up for variety when it comes to sex positions. Yes, I have my preferred ones, but it's fun to introduce a new element into an old favorite.

Take, for example, the missionary position.

The missionary position gets a bad rep. It's supposed to be traditional and boring, but I actually like it a lot because it allows me to look into my partner's eyes and do a lot of kissing.

Plus, my hands get plenty of access to my partner's butt. A massive win, if you ask me.

However, I recently came upon an exciting variation of the missionary position that I had never tried before, and it was so good that it would be selfish of me not to share it with the whole wide world.

Set, ready, go!

In the traditional missionary position, one partner climbs on top of the other. In a heterosexual relationship, this would typically be the male partner.

What I propose to you will require the female partner to test the strength of her thighs, but I promise you the reward will be worth it.

Basically, both of you are going to lie on your side, facing each other. Then, the female partner wraps her legs around…

--

--

Gaby Rogut
Sexography

Jack of too many trades. Mom to a son. Former teacher. Bi. Autistic. Mexicana. Need some feedback? Hire me! https://ko-fi.com/gabyrogut/commissions