How To Find The Perfect Submissive

Three rules to help you find your dream girl

T.J. Johansson
Sexography

--

Photo by Michael McAuliffe on Unsplash

Irritatingly, my phone vibrated in my pocket. I just wanted some peace and quiet for an hour or so. Who was it this time?

With a sinking heart, I saw Alice’s black and white tasteful naked selfie appear on my handset. I knew what was coming. Alice had been my submissive for around six months and only in one circumstance could she initiate any kind of conversation.

“STOP”

I was in London walking to Selfridges, my favourite store in the world. As I read this ominous word, I stopped. I sat down in shock on the nearest cafe seat. Taking in the impact of that one simple word, I ordered a coffee I didn’t need.

And then, I got to work removing Alice from my existence. There was no point in putting it off. The text meant Alice had taken a different route on her wonderful sexual exploration. There was nothing I could do. And the truth was, she was re-engaging with her normal life and her vanilla fiancé.

Love indeed, does conquer all

Alice and I had shared many intense and powerfully sexual experiences, both together and with others. But, now it was over. Our time together had come to an abrupt halt. The ‘stop’ text rule was an essential part of my…

--

--

T.J. Johansson
Sexography

Prize winning author. Men’s sexual health, confidence & mental health.