I Stopped Giving Head Because He Said I Used Teeth

Gigi Love
Sexography
Published in
4 min readApr 29, 2020

--

He was the second guy I’d gone down on and we didn’t know each other well. We were in my college bedroom, small and cramped, with three other roommates tucked behind their own doors. He and I were together, fumbling around in the dark.

I was unsure. The only guy I had ever really fooled around with was my long time high school boyfriend. Even then, I was never completely secure in bringing my mouth anywhere other than his face. That boy had made me feel good at it. He complimented me. He requested it, even.

This new guy was not my boyfriend. He was not someone with whom I had an intimate relationship to fall back on. It was all about what was happening right then and there… so I knew I better be good at it.

I never worried about my old boyfriend talking about what we did alone. Thinking back on it now, he probably did, but it didn’t occur to me then. There was something binding about the idea of a relationship. Like commitment could buy his silence.

But with this guy? I worried. He was free and he didn’t own me anything. He could tell the whole world how good or bad I was.

Alcohol had been involved that night. He was really drunk and he was having a hard time getting hard. It was made clear that this was something that I had to correct. He did that thing…

--

--

Gigi Love
Sexography

I write short & spicy romance and need coffee. I have questions (and answers) about sex, love, and pop culture. https://linktr.ee/authorgigilove